PRIVATE LABEL PET ITEMS

ALL INFO MOVED HERE (please click to be redirected)

7 responses to “PRIVATE LABEL PET ITEMS

  1. I am interesting in all your pets products. I will like a line exclusively for bulldogs, with my logo and my commercial trademark. I will like doing business with your company, obtaining low cost and high quality products with generic formulas. I will distribute them to veterinarians, pet shops, etc. I am also have my store. I will appreciate if you tell me about yours cost, like shipping and hanling to Carolina, PUerto Rico.

  2. I am interesting in all your pets products. I will like a line exclusively with my logo and my commercial trademark. I will like doing business with your company, obtaining low cost and high quality products with generic formulas. I will distribute them to veterinarians, pet shops, etc. I am also have my store. I will appreciate if you tell me about yours cost

    I have designed Barts N Lil’Beau barkery Logo, made Homemade Treats, Mainly peanut butter, My New online pet business has been open about a month now. Note 5% of each will be donated to a non-kill shelter or animal rescue of customer choice. sounds awesome to me, but it seems like no one is buying a thing,

  3. Looking for a company that would take my idea (and I have a recipe if needed) to make a bakery item/dog treat not seen anywhere—with my logo/brand name. If interested, would need to know how you would legally protect this idea/formula and cost(s).

  4. We have a private label affiliate program also which provides you with an unbranded copy of PetSupplies.name and allows you to retail pet shops to your online clients. Check it out.

  5. Dear Sir,

    My name is Bader Alhajery, I am the executive Manager of Mohamed N. Al-Hajery & Sons Company. We are one of the biggest distribution company in Kuwait. You could check our website http://www.hajery.com for more information.

    I am interested in developing a private label pet food brand. To be more specific we need premium cat and dog cans and dry food in addition to bird food.

    I like to know your best prices and minimum order quantity.

    I am more than happy to answer any question.

    Waiting for you reply

    Sincerely,

  6. I’m interested in strting my own product line, hopefully organic for food and or recycleable for collars, food dishes and more.

    Thank you for your time.

    Heidi

  7. I am the owner of http://www.PetDailyDeal.com and am looking for pet supply companies to offer deals on our website.

Leave a Reply

